Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

The sales team was a pleasure to work with and all of my questions were answered promptly. The decals we received were perfect and exceeded expectations. It was the final touch our product needed.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very fast turn around time on the produce I purchased. Our plaque came out great!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very help full staff

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Phenomenal job. From the creation, to the communication, to the final product. Thank you for being SO accommodating to my tight time frame and creating such a beautiful piece. Very grateful for the connection. Looking forward to working with Image360 more in the future!!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Steven was great at communicating in a timely fashion and providing excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Can't say enough great things about Image 360. The customer service is incredible and the work itself stands out as the most professional detailed oriented we could have hoped for! Special shout out to Justin for going out of his way to be amazing to us as a company and treating us like a friend, and to Ashley for being so responsive and diligent time after time! Tim, You have a great thing going and I am so thrilled to have you guys a part of our team!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Very happy with the work done. Great job !!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

cooler clings purchased were exactly what I needed and customer was pleased.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Thank you for the beautiful signs. Great quality signage.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Always trying your best to get out here to do installs as needed. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

From the first phone call to pick-up, nothing but personal, professional, prompt service! Outstanding execution & product! Thank you, Tim Keogh & Staff

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Always a great experience!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

TR is wonderful and maintain good communication about the order. Thank you for your excellence customer care!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

nice work. thanks!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Thank you

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Thanks for getting it done so quickly!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Approval / payment process was unnecessarily cumbersome.

4 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great service great product great customer service! Will use again and again! And tell friends...

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Fantastic company to work with, the sign came out better than we could have imagined, thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

They did high quality job. Excellent

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

High quality product and good customer service! Would definitely recommend.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great company. I highly recommend them. I have had them wrap 4 of our company vehicles and they all came out great

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

A pleasure to do business with. Quick and efficient!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

We Love working with Image 360. they have wrapped over a dozen vehicles for out company and we have 6 more in the queue with them. We wouldn't go any where else. Mike Trouern-Trend owner of Rhino Back roofing.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

You delivered far more than what you promised. You said the colors might not match but they were dead nuts on and the quality was just superb.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I have ordered calendars annually for at least 5 years and have been very satisfied with the quality and service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Justin Keough is a great partner to CSC

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Even far superior to the quality of the product received was the attentiveness given to the job and meeting my time-sensitive needs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Always a pleasure doing business with Image 360 and the Keogh's. They are very knowledgeable and helpful with the designing

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Justin was awesome to work with! He got back to me quickly and made sure I had everything I needed in time for my event. Great referral :)

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Sue is very experienced and responds quickly to all inquiries. Customer service is friendly and responsive.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great job, very satisfied, with Decals on my Business van.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Tim’s and Sarah’s work exceeded our expectations! Even caught the attention of the local newspaper…

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Justin did a great job for us. I believe he is an asset to your company

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I needed sign labels in a hurry and they delivered as promised!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I loved it that they were able to identify the problem from my previous installer. My trucks now look very classy and professional. Thank you Image 360 Wallingford,Ct

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I really appreciated the work done on short notice.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

TR and installer were great! Very happy with everything and Thank you John

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Always a pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I will be come back next year for more signs as the goal is to double the size of the tournament and hole sponsors. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

The process was very professional and the product quality was even better than expected! Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Tim and his team are extremely professional and delivered our signs as promised on time. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Always a great experience! I would highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

the service I received was fantastic, communication was great and the speed the order was completed was also great

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Tim and his team are exemplary. We have used them for jobs we needed fast and they always came thru. A pleasure to work with, we highly recommends them.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Quote for work was provided in timely fashion, and works was completed with no defects.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Service was very prompt. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great experience all around! Appreciate the quick help and turnaround the Image 360 team provided. Would highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Good people Great family pleasure doing business with you. Quality of sign was excellent easy to read nice job thanks again.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Amazing team, saw my vision and brought it to Fruition!! Thanks you

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Pleasant and friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

This was the first time i used your company and i could not be more pleased. I will definitely be a customer in the future.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great product. Very friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

It was a great experience. I meant to come by and tell you that the banner and the barn game were both a big hit! Lots of fun with the barn game and if you ever need a fun party game I have it in my garage with a stand. Your grandson might enjoy it.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great service, punctual deliveries, would not think to go elsewhere

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Good people Excellent work quality

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Amazing job with communicating what was needed and fulfilling the need.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always great service and great people

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Tim and his team was very professional and detailed I'm very happy with the service , Thank you so much see you on my next project.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Quality was excellent and the price was fair. Your service is top notch! Thank you for your work on our District Installation!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We really love dealing with image 360 in Wallingford. They are full of good suggestions, their prices are very competitive, and they are always on time. We have had to put them to the test with some rush orders, and they always come through. We couldn't recommend them more highly.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Tim and his team are professional and very knowledgeable. They do a lot of work for Wallingford little league and turnaround time is amazing.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great Customer Service

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

More than happy with my purchase in my experience there. Will definitely use again if needed

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Best Customer Service experience I have ever had. Sue was exceptional on the product design and Tim delivered on-time. Pricing was remarkably fair. I would recommend to my friends and use image 360 Wallingford for all my future sign needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

You are all the best around!! We always are satisfied with whatever we ordered from you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I was extremely satisfied in 2011 when I brought my first new van there for lettering sue came up with a great design it was not flashy as I wanted it was perfect over the years I’ve gotten many compliments about that design so of course every van since goes to image 360 and comes out perfect

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Our experience with the friendly staff and quality of product is always excellent!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Personnel are efficient, friendly, and prompt with estimate, layout, and finished product.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

We love working with Image 360 especially Justin

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Tim, Sue, & the entire crew are so friendly, competent, professional, & just so damn jolly! I find it quite contagious & just love doing business with them!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Great job

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Tim was very helpful. Great customer service!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Justin was very polite, friendly and professional! He did an outstanding job and we are very pleased with the outcome!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

T.R. - You are always so helpful thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Our order was accurate, well coordinated, on time and most of all quality and final product exceeded our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

The best customer service!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Easy to work with. Great communication. Justin did a great job on the install.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

I highly recommend Tim and his crew

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

The team at Iamge360 Wallingford are a pleasure to work with. Simply put, they make it easy for me to work with them and is why I continue to do business with them.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Quality is excellent.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Always great customer service and get it done quick for us when we need it in a rush!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

My experience was great, I am very satisfied with signs. Great business experience. Thank You.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Our new business cards are BEAUTIFUL! I appreciate the suggestions and expertise provided!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Great service and Great products. Many thanks

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Service was expedited beyond our expectations!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Made personal effort to deliver the product to my office. Much appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

As always, the work done by IMAGE 360 for us was top notch. The staff continues to be extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend everyone to use them.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Tim, Justin and crew are great to work with and always deliver an outstanding product.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Image360 is always very quick an professional and consistently provide what I need.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Great corresponding over a month long period when I had some edits to make to my sign. Wonderful and pleasant employees that were very reliable

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Quality of our apparel, embroidery and printing were great.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Always a professional job, always good quality and always on time. Thanks for your service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

You were wonderful! We had a very last minute request for our Sheehan girls senior night and you made it happen. Much appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Image360 and the Keoghs in particular went above and beyond to meet our specific needs. I highly recommend them for your signage needs. Cheshire Crossing

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

They were great. Thank you so much for all your professional help!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Everyone at image360 in Wallingford goes out of their way to make sure everything is just right. Prices are excellent, quality is top shelf and the service is very fast.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Excellent sign we have now everyone loves it, Thanks guys...

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Working with one vendor when we have multiple locations is great. Randy is very professional and personable.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

The banners you made for the seniors were amazing!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your huge donation to our Sandy Hook Memorial Softball Tournament. The banners were beautiful & impressed a lot of people.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Our banner flashed across the screen many times on the Good Morning America show on Rare Disease Day

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Thank you so much for the banner you made for Ryan’s “Wish Deliver”. It will give him a daily reminder of his amazing trip to Disney.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Dear Crew, You are incredibly talented, professional and extremely generous. Our signs are MAGNIFICENT and EVERYONE has commented on them. Of course we tell them all about you. You have made our lives so much easier and our "shoppers" and donors find us with no hassle! God bless you in all you do! WE LOVE OUR SIGNS!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Thanks again, the tour went great and we got a lot of awesome compliments on the signs. You guys did a great job!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Tim and the family did some lawn signs for our annual "New Year's Eve Gala". Their advice in readability , design and function was great. They steered us in all the right directions and got us just what we wanted. They delivered the finished sign on time and done right the first time.When tracking our customer calls for the sold out event a number of the guests said they saw the info as they drove past our building.We just placed an order for our Valentine's day signs. Thanks again, Tim, and keep up the great work.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Our family expresses our sincerest thanks for your sense of urgency and kindness in helping us get the memorial printed for Michelle in such a quick fashion. We look forward to seeing you in the future for any and all printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Thank you so much for taking such good care of my new sign when "Hurricane Irene" approached! The prompt and professional service i received was so appreciated. I get many complements and noticed an increase in business since our new sign! Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Dear Tim and Sue, Thank you very much for sponsoring the First Annual CT State Police Troop F Golf Tournament on September 18th. It is because of the extremely generous contribution of sponsors, such as yourself, that our event was so successful, and we are truly grateful to you! your kindness and generosity will make a difference in the lives of others, and will bring countless smiles to the faces of children in need. On behalf of those children and families who will benefit from your donation...Thank you! The Matthew Richardson Children's Foundation will now begin the work of reaching out to children and families in need, and offering assistance wherever possible. Thank you for believing in our cause, for supporting us, and for helping to make our event possible! We are truly appreciated and ever grateful!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Dear Tim and Sue, Thank you both very much for your help in supplying us with car magnets with our logo on such short notice for our appearance on HGTV's "Home Rules." With very little advance notice, we were skeptical, but hopeful, that we would be able to get signs for the truck in time. You truly do live up to your name! The signs looked great and as a result we have the potential to get more advertising mileage out of our appearance. Not only were you able to help us out, but you both were so pleasant to work with. We would not hesitate to recommend you to everyone we know. HGTV plans to show the episode in early March, and we hope you will be able to watch so that you can see your signs on TV!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Dear Tim and Sue, Thank you so much for your donation for our raffle at our holiday party. Your generosity allowed us to raise dollars to give to needy families in our towns. Helping with the raffle as an act of kindness that will benefit others in our community.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Thank you for all that you did for the Fall Festival. You really made a difference!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Thank you for donating the banners for Senior Night. We were very surprised to see them hanging in the gym. Thank you for your generosity and making our Senior Night so special.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Dear Sue, On behalf of Princess and the Prom, I would like to thank you for your generous gift of a fabulous banner. Your commitment to helping high school girls afford to go to prom is sincerely appreciated. Each year Princess and the Prom continues to advance its mission of providing free prom dresses to CT high school girls that might not otherwise be able to purchase one .Through annual gown giveaway events, we have witnessed many smiles as the participants find their perfect prom dress. Thanks again for your generous support of our efforts to make possible every high school girl's dream of going to prom. Best wishes.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

As pastor of SS. Peter and Paul Church in Wallingford, CT, I write to express my sincere gratitude on the beautiful work on the sign to commemorate of the Year of St. Paul. It hangs on the outside front door of our church on North Orchard Street for all to see. Thank you for your expert advice to John Marriott while putting the sign together. Also, many thanks for the discount; I am very appreciative. Please be assured that I shall recommend you to those who are seeking sign work. Once again, thank you.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

On behalf of the Muscular Dystrophy Association, I would like to extend my sincerest appreciation and gratitude for your contribution to our 16th annual "Party for a Cure" which was held in conjunction with the MDA "Show of Strength" on September 2, 2012 at Zandri's Stillwood Inn. We were able to contribute 100% of the proceeds to MDA, resulting in a total donation of $37,509. Your continuing support of this amazing event has resulted in a cumulative total donation of $384,246 since 1997.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Well, I don't think that anyone could have predicted how effective our combined efforts would have been. My vehicle is unbelievable and I owe it you guys. When I first came in to see you about my idea to turn the Subaru into a rolling billboard, you were just beginning the process of upgrading your equipment in the shop. I was hesitant that you might not be able to handle a project of this nature, but my little voice kept telling me to stick with you and I'm so glad I did. You took hours of time to sit with me and sift through all of my pictures, graphics, ideas, sketches and thoughts. You helped me convert everything to your multiple computer programs, manipulated the photos, found just the right graphics and layouts to make the concept come alive, and put the layers together so that the final product was incredibly eye-catching without being overdone or gaudy. Once we had everything just right, you found the perfect vinyl and perforated vinyl for the windows. People ask me all the time; Who did that awesome paint job, and when I tell them its vinyl they are amazed. If the creation of the graphics wasn't enough, the application put the icing on the cake. I didn't purposely buy the toughest car on the planet to put graphics on, but your son put on his working goggles or earbuds in his case and went to town. His meticulous attention to detail was fun to watch, I aspire to the same level in my work and it was refreshing to see such a young man in today's day and age with that kind of drive, enthusiasm and disdain for settling for mediocre. In the end, my car is now the perfect advertising and sales tool for what I do. Whether I am rolling up on the set for another episode of Man Caves, working for a high-end client in a wealthy residential neighborhood, visiting one of my suppliers, or simply picking up my son at school, the car is always working for me. Even if I'm not in the car, the business card dispenser on the back window allows people to grab a card and call me later. You guys have been terrific, I really enjoyed the experience of doing business with you (although it never seemed like business much more personable and I appreciate that) and for anyone thinking of turning to you for any signage or a vehicle wrap I will say this. Creation and perfection take time...period! I know that from my business, and I found it with the Keogh family at Image360 Wallingford. They are the fine wine of their craft, patient, smooth, enjoyable and with a strong finish!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Tim and his family team are hard working and reliable. The Record-Journal relies on them to provide high quality posters and signs on a regular basis that can be displayed in highly visible places and at events. The quality is fantastic, the service is always provided with a smile and in a timely manner, and the value is excellent. Thanks for making us look good Image360!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Hi to all! Just a really quick, but most deserving THANK YOU for taking care of my sign, literally by tomorrow! I have already had 2 people call or stop because they saw the sign...one of them even commented on having the phone # there and being so easy to remember is why he called! I am SO excited...the Mayor and the Chamber were here and we had the ribbon cutting, and I told the Chamber how wonderful you are! You have to see it at night...VERY ELEGANT! THANK YOU ALL AGAIN! Renee De Stefano-Griswold - FloraBella Designs, LLC 203-269-ROSE www.flowersbyflorabella.com Easy as ba-da bingba-da BLOOM!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Increasing your business and its visibility without proper signage, waiting for the economy to fix itself, or for profits to spontaneously increase to justify spending money on signs is like putting the cart before the horse. It just doesn't work that way. After beating my head against the wall for years waiting on the economy to recover, I decided to call Tim Keogh and Image360 to help me find an employee willing to work for 24 hours a day, and seven days a week. Someone who will stand outside in all weather conditions to welcome new customers and inform old ones of promotions as they enter our dealership. That employee is a sign. Last month Star Auto Sales purchased two signs designed by Signs By Tomorrow for the front of the property and the results were immediate. When compared to radio and print advertising our new signs proved to be the best money spent, paying for themselves in days. Thanks Tim. I should have listened to you sooner!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016